Currently in Perth then off to Europe

Hello all,  as you can see as above I’m currently in Perth for a while before I head off to Europe with some friends, so the blogging may be a little sparatic in the next 2 months :(.  However I’ll keep trying my best to update as often as I can with what’s happening , projects, food reviews and other bits and bob’s of what I’ll be up to.  Since it’s been a while I’m hoping to check out Perth for any nifty little shops or galleries and even a couple of good eating places in the city.  So if anyone knows of any hit me up with some suggestions and I’ll be sure to make my way there.  In the mean time I’ll leave you with this, a bow pattern I’ve been working on and I’ll update with more later on :).

mock up bow

0 Responses to “Currently in Perth then off to Europe”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

tweet tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 460 other followers

bloglovin

Recent Flickr Photos


