Miss Kittiness – Grand opening

Not long ago a friend of mine opened up her own shop called ‘Miss Kittiness’ in South Yarra Melbourne. The shop specializes in lolita fashion stocking her very own original designs as well as international and local designers. Most of the Lolita’s attended the grand opening and came dressed to impress. I managed to get a few shots of the event as well as some of the lolita’s outfits. Here are some shots from the day of all the outfits along with some photos of the shop itself.

You can see the rest of the photos on my flickr site here.  After the opening most of us went to a 50’s style diner for a bit of a nibble and a wind up chit chat for the day.  Here’s a shot of the Loli’s outside the diner.

Great way to finish up the day I say, had a blast as I always do when I’m with the loli crew. ( I didn’t mean for that to rhyme I swear!!!)

1 Response to “Miss Kittiness – Grand opening”


  1. 1 Dila 08/07/2011 at 4:34 am

    Hi there, I love your stuff and it feels really cool to know there is such a specialized store in MElbourne 🙂 I feel like my breath is taken away by the prettiness and details of the outfits… I am starting out in modelling, and am teaming up with a photographer and make up artist to do a Loli-style shoot, and would love..LOVE to use your clothes. These photos are for our individual portfolios, online and in print, and will be credited.
    Please contact me via email to see my portfolio., or leave a comment here and email address. I am Dila Tawn on facebook. Kind regards, Dila


Leave a Reply

tweet tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 460 other followers

bloglovin

Recent Flickr Photos

Yakushima

Yakushima

Yakushima

More Photos

