Return from singapore

Hello guys! Hope you have all been having as great a week as I have.  I have just recently returned from Singapore after a week of exploring, discoveries, and massive amounts of shopping.

Singapore is a wonderful country, full of friendly people, fantastic food and loads and loads of great buys.  Currently the exchange rate for the aussie dollar is really good so I managed to grab alot of bargains which I wouldn’t usually get because it was a bit too expensive, so in the next few posts I’ll be updating all my latest hauls which include clothes, make up and some books and will be going through a few food reviews as well as showing a little side of the style in singapore.  There’s lots to update so I’ll be doing it in bits and pieces just so you guys don’t get an overload.  In the meantime I’ll put up some happy snaps from the trip so enjoy and I’ll be posting again soon.

0 Responses to “Return from singapore”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

tweet tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 460 other followers

bloglovin

Recent Flickr Photos

Yakushima

Yakushima

Yakushima

More Photos

