Computer broken and Lollipop shoot

Hello all, I know I promised to put up more photos last week but unfortunately my computer has decided that it’s just not going to happen (blew up basically) so I have to go into the market to find a new one.  So I’m sorry guys but no photos this week, at least not till I get myself a decent PC so I can get back to work.  On another note been recently been addicted to KPOP recently (Korean pop music) and have been inspired by this particular clip to do a KPOP influenced shoot.

So will hopefully get the right models and props/costumes for this shoot and away we will go!!

0 Responses to “Computer broken and Lollipop shoot”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

tweet tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 460 other followers

bloglovin

Recent Flickr Photos


