MANIFEST round up

Wow, my first manifest and it was AWESOME!  Met so many great artists and sat next to the very cool and very kind, very TALENTED Rosek who’s stuff you can check out here.  Had a great time selling my wares along with Chisa and Risachantag and met up with alot of familiar faces in the cosplay scene.  the ever epic Min from perth, Will from Sydney who I did a very quick photoshoot with, along with alot of happy snaps of fellow con goers.  Manifest is definately a con I will be going to in the near future however I must make a note to self to try and get some time to do some proper shoots at these cons.  So many awesome cosplayers but I was stuck behind our table so sad face :(.  Anyways I will leave you with some shots of the day, if you’d like to see the whole collection visit my flickr site here.

0 Responses to “MANIFEST round up”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

tweet tweet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 460 other followers

bloglovin

Recent Flickr Photos


