Sorry Guys!!

Hey guys, sorry for the late postings.  Been really flat out lately and haven’t caught up with all my blogging.  I will update soon again some time this week, in the mean time I’ll leave this little tit bit here for you :) (for those who know why I’m drawing Zuko again, hell’s to the yeah RIGHT?!).  I promise this week I’ll update 3 times, OMG 3 times!!! to make up for my lateness.  Be sure to stay tuned guys!

1 Response to “Sorry Guys!!”


  1. 1 winloseordraw 30/03/2012 at 2:17 am

    Had to leave a comment as this drawing made me smile! I was scrolling through the recently published *scroll* *scroll* *scroll* “ZUKO!” :D


Leave a Reply

tweet tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 459 other followers

bloglovin

Recent Flickr Photos

Yakushima

Yakushima

Yakushima

More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 459 other followers

